Richard Ferguson
UNL Extension Soil Fertility Specialist
367 KEIM, Lincoln, NE 68583-0915

402-472-1144
rferguson1@unl.edu

Joe Luck
UNL Extension Precision Ag Specialist
206 CHA, Lincoln, NE 68583-0726

402-472-1488
jluck2@unl.edu

Joel Crowther
Project SENSE Graduate Student
Keim 367, Lincoln, NE 68583

crowther.joel@huskers.unl.edu

John Parrish
Project SENSE Technician
Keim 367, Lincoln, NE 68583

402-472-1144
jparrish3@unl.edu

Brian Krienke
UNL Extension Educator
PLSH 236E, Lincoln, NE 68583

402-472-5147
krienke.brian@unl.edu

Keith Glewen
UNL Extension Educator
1071 County Road G, Ithaca, Nebraska 68033

402-624-8030
kglewen1@unl.edu

Nathan Mueller
UNL Extension Educator
1206 W. 23rd St. Fremont NE 68025-2504

402-727-2775
nathan.mueller@unl.edu

Laura Thompson
UNL Extension Educator
111 Mussehl Hall, Lincoln, NE 68583

402-472-8043
laura.thompson@unl.edu

Troy J Ingram
Extension Educator
612 Indian St, Suite 1, Sait Paul, NE 68862

308-754-5422
troy.ingram@unl.edu

Taro Mieno

208A Filley Hall, Lincoln, NE 68583

402-472-0922
tmieno2@unl.edu

Tim Shaver
UNL Extension Soil Fertility Specialist
WCREC 402 W State Farm Rd, North Platte, NE 69101

308-696-6714
tim.shaver@unl.edu

Dean Krull
Research Technologist
Central Platte NRD 215 N. Kaufman Ave, Grand Island, NE 68803

308-385-6282
dkrull1@unl.edu